Isabella Mamatis, Peter Tucholski, Huey Walker

Mantra Marien – Installation for three Guitars and a rotating Graphit Pencil

Oscillations – Installation for three Guitars, a Pendulum and an optional Musician

Floops – Concept for multiple Guitars and falling Objects

Droops – Installation for Guitars and Waterdrops

The Kanadagans

M. Kardinal & The Kanadagans performing "Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost" live at Spektrum, Berlin

Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost

Audio-Visual Meditation over Max Pechstein and Karl Schmidt-Rottluff

Conquering Places